+33.(0)4.93.58.44.34 / +33.(0)6.62.47.28.60

Logo Destinations Choeurs

img_Toscane_ok

Competitions and Festivals for amateur choirs

Prestigious destinations

High quality events

New events every year

Chorale

Our custom travels

Enriching discoveries

Convivial meetings

Unforgettable memories

img_Tyrol-ok

Sing with Destinations Chœurs

Prestigious places

Unusual places

Historical places

img_afleur-ok

Travel with Destinations Chœurs

A perfect organization

High quality lodgings

Exciting visits

A warm and efficient welcome on site

img_nice-ok

Destinations Chœurs

10 years of experience serving amateur choirs

Welcome to Destination Choeurs

You love singing and you also have a passion for travel? Come with us and discover some truly amazing destinations! Your choir group can perform in front of a keen public whilst meeting like-minded groups & individuals from around the world. This is a great opportunity not only to sing and make new contacts & friends but also visit some delightful tourist attractions with planned excursions to the local regions. We will personally assist you in all stages of the preparation and eventual undertaking of your stay to ensure that your trip is a resounding success. Let you frame by our experienced employees. Whether to participate in a festival or contest or to organize a trip to the map for your choir, we study the solution that best suits you. We take into account your expectations, needs and constraints to achieve the trip you want.

Let our various offers convince you!

Suscribe to our Newsletter

See more about festivals
See more about competitions
See more about custom travels
Area for communication advertising
Aix les bains Festival Mouv'ton Chœur, THE festival dedicated to choirs in movement, combining a repertoire of current songs, Jaz, pop rock, Gospel with setting choir space. Gesture or choreography are mandatory. Open to amateur and semi-professional vocal groups, French, foreign. You will sing at the Casino Theater in Aix-les-Bains and outdoors from April 24 to 26, 2020.
 Skyros Festival
                                                                              An exclusivity Destinations Choeurs: stay singing, culture and idleness in Greece on the island of Skyros, June 26th to July 03th, 2019! Come enjoy beautiful landscapes in a very pleasant atmosphere thanks to a welcoming population. This week you will sing, meet local choirs, discover an authentic place in Greece and rest or visit as you wish!

+33.(0)4.93.58.44.34 / +33.(0)6.62.47.28.60

Logo Destinations Choeurs

img_Toscane_ok

Concours et Festivals pour chœurs amateurs

Des destinations prestigieuses

Des manifestations de qualité

Des nouveautés chaque année

Chorale

Nos voyages sur mesure

Des découvertes enrichissantes

Des rencontres conviviales

Des souvenirs inoubliables

img_Tyrol-ok

Chanter avec Destinations Chœurs

Des lieux prestigieux

Des lieux insolites

Des lieux historiques

img_afleur-ok

Voyager avec Destinations Chœurs

Une organisation sans faille

Des hébergements de qualité

Des visites passionnantes

Un accueil sur place chaleureux et efficace

img_nice-ok

Destinations Chœurs

10 ans d’expertise au service des chœurs amateurs

Chanter et voyager avec Destinations Chœurs

Votre passion est de chanter mais vous aimez aussi voyager ? Partez avec nous à la découverte de destinations prestigieuses ! Votre chorale pourra se produire dans un lieu privilégié devant un public amateur à l'occasion d'un Festival de Chant Choral réunissant des chœurs venus du monde entier. Ce sera l'occasion de nouer de nouveaux contacts enrichissants mais aussi de découvrir les richesses culturelles et touristiques de la région en participant à un programme d'excursions et de visite que nous vous proposons sur chaque destination. Nous vous accompagnons personnellement dans toutes les étapes de la préparation et du déroulement de votre séjour et restons à votre écoute pour assurer le succès de votre déplacement. Notre équipe est là pour vous conseiller au mieux et répondre à vos questions.

Laissez-vous séduire par nos propositions !

Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter

btn-festivals
btn-concours
btn-voyages
test-pub

Festival Mouv ton choeurMouv’ton Chœur, LE festival dédié aux chorales en mouvement, alliant un répertoire de chansons actuelles, Jaz, pop rock, Gospel avec mise en espace des choristes. Gestuelle ou chorégraphies sont obligatoires. Ouvert aux groupes vocaux amateurs et semi-professionnels, français, étrangers. Vous chanterez au Théâtre du Casino d’Aix-les-Bains et en extérieur du 24 au 26 Avril 2020.

 
    Festival de Skyros

Une exclusivité Destinations Chœurs : séjour chant, culture et farniente en Grèce sur l’ile de Skyros, du 26 Juin au 3 Juillet 2019 ! Venez profiter de paysages magnifiques dans une ambiance très agréable. Cette semaine vous permettra de chanter, rencontrer des chœurs locaux, découvrir un lieu authentique en Grèce et vous reposer ou visiter selon vos envies.